Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



JINMAO PROPERTY SERVICES CO., LIMITED

金茂物業服務發展股份有限公司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00816)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Jinmao Property Services Co., Limited are set out below:

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Song Liuyi (Chairman)

Ms. Qiao Xiaojie

Ms. He Yamin

Executive Directors

Mr. Xie Wei (Chief Executive Officer)
Ms. Zhou Liye (Chief Financial Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Chen Jieping

Dr. Han Jian

Mr. Sincere Wong

There are three Board committees under the Board. The table below sets forth the roles of each director serving on the relevant Board committee(s):

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Strategy and ESG Committee
Mr. Song Liuyi			Chairman
Ms. Qiao Xiaojie	Member		
Ms. He Yamin		Member	
Mr. Xie Wei			Member
Ms. Zhou Liye			Member
Dr. Chen Jieping	Chairman	Member	
Dr. Han Jian		Chairman	
Mr. Sincere Wong	Member		Member